Exorcism of Envy Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: Mark Stewart's 2012 release The Politics of Envy is remixed with the help of such artists as Factory Floor, Keith Levene, Lee "Scratch" Perry, Daddy G of Massive Attack, and Primal Scream.
Record Label: Future Noise Music
Genre(s): Electronic, Experimental, Experimental Electronic, Experimental Dub
Credit: Primary Artist Producer Producer

Track Listings

01 Babycino 07 Mirror Wars
02 Sexorcist 08 Letter (Full of Tears)
03 Gustav Says Dub 09 Apocalypse Dub
04 Method to the Madness Dub 10 Attack Dogs
05 Codex Dub 11 Killswitch
06 Want Version