Fantasm Planes [EP]

  • Record Label: Warp
  • Release Date: Sep 11, 2012
Fantasm Planes [EP] Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: The EP contains six songs from the recording session of Clark's sixth album, Iradelphic, released in April 2012.
Record Label: Warp
Genre(s): Electronica, Pop/Rock, IDM
Name: Clark
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Fantasm Planes 04 Brigitte
02 Henderson Swooping 05 Secret Slow Show
03 Com Re-Touch/Pocket for Jack 06 Dove in Flames