• Record Label: Sub Pop
  • Release Date: Mar 13, 2012
Father Creeper Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 25 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: The second album from South African artist Spoek Mathambo includes hip-hop, R&B, native African, electronic, and rock elements on the debut with the Sub Pop label.
Record Label: Sub Pop
Genre(s): Electronic, Rap, Garage, Alternative/Indie Rock, Club/Dance, Alternative Rap, International, Dubstep, African Traditions
Credit: Primary Artist Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Kites 07 Father Creeper
02 Venison Fingers 08 We Can Work
03 Put Some Red on It 09 Stuck Together
04 Let Them Talk 10 Grave (Intro)
05 Dog to Bone 11 Grave
06 Skorokoro [Walking Away]