Fool Metal Jack

Fool Metal Jack Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 8 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The second release since the Brazilian psychedelic band reunited under original guitarist Sergio Dias in 2006, features a different lineup (Ani Cordero and Amy Crawford replaced Dinho Leme and Henrique Peters) than the one seen on 2009's Haih Or Amortecedor.
Record Label: Krian Music Group
Genre(s): Latin, Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Experimental Rock, International, Brazilian Pop, Brazilian Traditions, Tropicalia, MPB
Credit: Primary Artist Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 The Dream Is Gone 07 Time and Space
02 Fool Metal Jack 08 To Make It Beautiful
03 Picadilly Willie 09 Once Upon a Flight
04 Ganja Man 10 Into Limbo
05 Look Out 11 Bangladesh
06 Eu Descobri 12 Valse LSD