• Record Label: Kompakt
  • Release Date: Apr 3, 2007
User Score
6.6

Generally favorable reviews- based on 379 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Negative: 98 out of 379

Review this album

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. EricC.
    Jul 7, 2008
    10
    If you're in to ambient, this will be one of the most incredible albums you've heard in years. If you're not in to ambient, well... just read the low scores below.
  2. freek
    Oct 20, 2007
    10
    simply beautiful, never thought a dance album would deserve a 10. this one definitely does, the critics are right. it offers sublime emotion in all it's simplicity, just perfect. strange experience live though, in between other (less sophisticated, but also great) Kompakt artists.
  3. AndyP
    May 2, 2007
    9
    This is a stunning album which, as an earlier reviewer said, becomes unbelievably good when played through headphones. There is so much going on, that although it could be classed as minimal, every listen reveals new fabrics and layers. I particularly love Mobilia - it just pummels my brain into submission every time I hear it. Album of the year so far without question.
  4. IsaacL
    May 3, 2007
    10
    WOW. This is microhouse at its very, VERY finest.
  5. JesseJ
    May 3, 2007
    10
    This a great album. Yes this isn't a groundbreaking album, and yes, it probably shouldn't be the number one album of the year, but instead of deconstructing and analyzing it, try to just enjoy it.
  6. KelvinO'C
    May 5, 2007
    9
    Fantastic minimal album. For all those who feel these is repetitive,you really don't get it do you? Stop reviewing electronic albums and go back to the cosy land of pop music and soft rock,where you'll believe there's no repetition simply because some "star" is singing some song overthe top. Leave the real musical art reviews to real music listener's
  7. GarrettM
    May 9, 2007
    10
    minimal techno is an acquired taste, I think. I don't blame noobs for blasting this album, however a few in particular are blasting the listeners. I'm not a snob or elitist and I enjoy this album and this site. I'm sorry you don't.
  8. Mothra
    Jul 20, 2007
    10
    i hated it at first, the album lacks immediacy but rewards greatly with repeated listens. i now understand the praise, i gave the album another shot after i heard "Kappsta", an incredible track by the same artist, the track is featured on the Pop Ambient 2007 album and is truly sublime
  9. OpenMind
    Jul 20, 2007
    10
    The only people who don't like this are listening to it for the wrong reason. This isn't the instant satisfation the MTV crowd thrives on. This is straight up minimal techno, meant for quiet grooving. Grow some patience, people.
  10. PatrickM
    Apr 15, 2007
    10
    It's not the methodology, it's the results that matter in this instance. this is an album for those who like music that is effective; music that effects them, rather than affecting some "ideal techno type"
  11. JoseA.C
    Apr 16, 2007
    10
    I always complain how techno or its many variants, while appealing, can sometimes be souless and monotonous... The Field's sublime CD is all the opposite: powerful melodies, full of life and simply gorgeous. Highly recommended! Go! Fetch!
  12. everythingisnice
    May 11, 2007
    9
    This a minimal, yet beautifully crafted album; I understand why some people dislike it, but they also have to understand that this album is receiving fantastic reviews because the writers that have reviewed it have thought it was fantastic. How can the fact that the rating for an album is culled from many reviews as opposed to one reviwer's opinion be the reason this site does not This a minimal, yet beautifully crafted album; I understand why some people dislike it, but they also have to understand that this album is receiving fantastic reviews because the writers that have reviewed it have thought it was fantastic. How can the fact that the rating for an album is culled from many reviews as opposed to one reviwer's opinion be the reason this site does not work? All I will say is if you are willing to give any type of music a chance and listen to an album on its own merits - instead of trying to compare it to everything else - then you should give this a try. If, however, you do not like minimal electronica and slow-building crescendos, then this is not for you ... Expand
  13. NotDaveWhatatool
    May 1, 2007
    9
    Dave you are such a rebel! What a productive and helpful post- phenomenal rating as well. For your sake and the rest of ours please call it a day. If you have a criticism voice it, but don't give something that you can't appreciate and probably have zero experience with a 0. It showcases your faults far above the album's. An enveloping experience, check it out even if you Dave you are such a rebel! What a productive and helpful post- phenomenal rating as well. For your sake and the rest of ours please call it a day. If you have a criticism voice it, but don't give something that you can't appreciate and probably have zero experience with a 0. It showcases your faults far above the album's. An enveloping experience, check it out even if you aren't normally a huge techno fan. -Jaco Expand
  14. MuzS
    May 21, 2007
    9
    I love this CD. Amazing how something so minimal can be so damn effective!
  15. AndyR
    May 2, 2007
    9
    Just when I thought trance had had it's day. The Field do it just the way I like it.
  16. JohnJ
    May 23, 2007
    10
    A little repetitive? Yes, but that's what holds this amazing album together.
  17. BrianW
    May 24, 2007
    9
    This is a beautiful and chilling collection of microhouse techno.
  18. EspenH
    May 7, 2007
    9
    Beautiful minimal! :)
  19. steve-o
    Jun 4, 2007
    9
    People who review this record and give it a 0 are missing the point of this record. This is not meant to be a pop record with huge songs and flashy brilliance. It is a mood album that conveys great human emotion through electronics. What is most astounding about this album is how everything fits so neatly together. Every swirl, flange ect has its place on this record. There is just enough People who review this record and give it a 0 are missing the point of this record. This is not meant to be a pop record with huge songs and flashy brilliance. It is a mood album that conveys great human emotion through electronics. What is most astounding about this album is how everything fits so neatly together. Every swirl, flange ect has its place on this record. There is just enough technical music programming to keep a listener enticed but avoid downfalls of over production (recent timb album). Axel's harmonic choices are striking and profound. Expand
  20. brendanp
    Jun 5, 2007
    10
    to say the approach is original is wrong, just see william basinski and panda bear. but its by no stretch gorgeous, warm and delicate. its a trip.
  21. jobberl
    Jun 7, 2007
    10
    For all you naysayers who think elitists and snobs like this stuff, well then go listen to "Bad Day" the rest of your life. You'll never be pleased; you are lost. If you think it gets boring and dull, then you've been listening to the same type of pop music, where they all sound the same and are getting more complex exponentially. Music has become exponentially predictable, For all you naysayers who think elitists and snobs like this stuff, well then go listen to "Bad Day" the rest of your life. You'll never be pleased; you are lost. If you think it gets boring and dull, then you've been listening to the same type of pop music, where they all sound the same and are getting more complex exponentially. Music has become exponentially predictable, lazy, and sad....until this album came out. WHAT A BREATH OF FRESH AIR!!!!! I can finally see the light! Amen! Funny enough, all that was done was simplifying beats and extending rhythms...I feel so free when I listen to this. Enjoy! Expand
  22. MichaelK
    Jun 8, 2007
    9
    OK, if you don't like repetitive beats you won't like this. Natasha K you are trippin or a fool! Sounds great to my ears! Funky, beautiful soundscapes.
  23. Muz
    Aug 15, 2007
    10
    On first hearing a track by The Field I knew I had found something fantastic. Now this album is out and I have it I can see why so many critics agree it is a great album. I agree it's not for everyone, but it is brilliant music.
  24. CIaranM.
    Aug 7, 2007
    10
    Sublime, subliminal, this album really sorts out the people with a good ear for music from those who don't. The howls and protestations in the previous comments are hilarious. Anything that gets such people into such a reactionary fever is usually really good. For me it is easily the best album of the year
  25. GoldN
    Sep 30, 2007
    9
    Gorgeous piece of work here. Sure it's not for everyone, but what good album is?
  26. xoxiax
    Sep 3, 2007
    10
    Exuberant and perfect.
  27. Hansfranz1962
    Sep 6, 2007
    10
    Genius. Love it.
  28. Ben
    Jan 10, 2008
    9
    I'm not going to say its good or bad. i'll just say that i like it a lot. the fact that he drags out "3-note loops" for 10 minutes is my favorite part about it. i personally love the having a great song on repeat without having to suffer the guilt of playing it over and over again to get your fill. some of the warmest sounds I've found and it seems like they never end.
  29. TrevorW
    Aug 4, 2008
    10
    It's the perfect mix of heavy bass-lines and short melodic synthesizer phrases. The ambiance each track gives off is slightly different, yet the whole album keeps you in the same mood or trance if you prefer. I eagerly await their second album.
  30. MichelE
    May 1, 2007
    10
    Very good, i love this music !
  31. Michael
    Nov 4, 2007
    10
    I loved it from the get go, the sound is just so heart-warming. It's so wispy, so up in the clouds, I feel like I could listen to these songs forever. It's very simple, but very brave and vivid. Absolutely lush. A very personal album, and as such many are going to be completely confused by it. The rest of us will just drift away.
  32. BibianeN
    May 21, 2007
    10
    THE BEST, sublime, idiliac, delicious, eletronic album of the last 5years. love it. i'm still asking myself how did i live without it
  33. AlexP
    Apr 30, 2007
    10
    AMAZING!!! One of the best electronic album ever!
  34. ShaneequaJ
    May 23, 2007
    9
    It's just great. Plain and simple.
  35. argeX
    Jun 3, 2007
    9
    simply a great album. various,fun, absolutely enjoyable.
  36. mikeh
    Apr 18, 2007
    9
    absolutely amazing, one of the best releases so far this year. think early aphex twin for the dance floor
  37. VerticalPig
    Jan 15, 2008
    10
    Sublime - throwing off the shackles shackles shackles shackles shackles shackles shackles shackles shackles shackles weeeeeeee!
  38. rhyminl.
    Oct 11, 2007
    10
    Smokes.
  39. HeretoS.
    May 27, 2008
    10
    Instant classic, and one of very few albums I've started listening to that have hit so immediately. In all honesty, I know very little about deep/minimal techno, and even calling it deep/minimal techno would probably merit a flame, but this really has just hit in immediately. Personally, I'd say that If you can't get over the idea of it being repetitive, then it probably Instant classic, and one of very few albums I've started listening to that have hit so immediately. In all honesty, I know very little about deep/minimal techno, and even calling it deep/minimal techno would probably merit a flame, but this really has just hit in immediately. Personally, I'd say that If you can't get over the idea of it being repetitive, then it probably won't be much fun to listen to. Give it a chance, and the gradual shifts form some unlikely, eerie shapes. Best dance record I've heard in a long time. Expand
  40. wutherf
    May 2, 2007
    10
    to those who can't understand why this is so good - stick to verse chorus verse if you like, but this is a soundscape you can get lost in, where every listen reveals something new.
  41. Wolkjed
    Apr 26, 2007
    10
    Just mesmerizing!
  42. VD.
    Jan 29, 2008
    9
    Haters "It
  43. PaulRooney
    Jan 7, 2008
    9
    I love this album. It reminds me, in no small way, of Royksopp although maybe a bit darker and trancier. I only picked up on it per chance by looking at the reviews on metacritic.com. I'm so glad I did.
  44. TimothyT.
    Oct 13, 2007
    10
    Simply amazing. A blissful masterpiece. This is one of the few pieces of music ever created that can truly put you in a new state of consciousness. Definitely not for everyone, but, for those brave enough to accept it, a simply amazing album.
  45. DJShrink
    Dec 29, 2007
    9
    This is the sound of infinity. Like the finest cooking: imple ingredients exquisitely assembled. For those of you not getting it, stop listening so hard: It is what it is. Great stuff. An instant classic.
  46. DanielS
    Oct 29, 2007
    10
    Wow, I can't believe this album is so polarizing. No doubt it wouldn't be getting near the flak if it wasn't #1 on metacritic, but it's good for The Field because a lot more people are listening to this than would have normally. I think the album is brilliant, and as it gets closer to the end of the year and the weather outside is getting colder, I only want to listen Wow, I can't believe this album is so polarizing. No doubt it wouldn't be getting near the flak if it wasn't #1 on metacritic, but it's good for The Field because a lot more people are listening to this than would have normally. I think the album is brilliant, and as it gets closer to the end of the year and the weather outside is getting colder, I only want to listen to it more. A great addition to what seems to be a benchmark year for Swedish music exports. Expand
  47. AlexM.
    Oct 3, 2007
    10
    For me it became an instant classic at the first listening.
  48. ElliottM
    Apr 13, 2007
    10
    Best electronic album of the year - BY A LANDSLIDE. It's probably the best electronic album of the past few years, actually.
  49. JohnM
    Apr 13, 2007
    10
    I can't explain why I like this so much, but it is totally blowing my mind right now.
  50. JustinC
    Apr 14, 2007
    10
    This is really incredible stuff -- probably my favorite album of the year.
  51. ChuckM
    Apr 14, 2007
    9
    This works particularly well as a headphone album. It's not really something you'd play through your stereo or anything. That being said, this is one hell of a headphone album. Get it. Now.
  52. Alex
    Apr 15, 2007
    10
    A beautiful record. This is definately one of the best this year.
  53. mon-peg
    Apr 18, 2007
    10
    there's something on this album, but i don't know what. this record (escpecially the second part) makes me feel strange as "october language' by belong makes.
  54. bra
    Apr 18, 2007
    9
    Those complaining are obviously getting themselves in too deep. The "95" you see as the metascore isn't a free pass for non-genre fans to get into this. The Field don't make traditional pop music, and you are wrong to assume that good music is going to be immediately accessible, especially if you aren't a fan of electronic. Fans of great IDM like Fennesz, Four Tet, and Those complaining are obviously getting themselves in too deep. The "95" you see as the metascore isn't a free pass for non-genre fans to get into this. The Field don't make traditional pop music, and you are wrong to assume that good music is going to be immediately accessible, especially if you aren't a fan of electronic. Fans of great IDM like Fennesz, Four Tet, and Boards of Canada must have this album. This is the best electronic album so far this year. Rating: 8.8/10.0 Expand
  55. YepaJ
    Apr 19, 2007
    9
    Not for beat geeks, nor for those easily scared at music not following conventional pop/rock song structure. For the rest of us, highly recommended.
  56. RobM
    Apr 19, 2007
    10
    Absolutely incredible. Axel's influences are wide ranging. Despite the face that many of the tracks have essentially the same structure, it ticks all my boxes!
  57. ToddW
    Apr 19, 2007
    9
    As close to a perfect album as you're going to get, so far, this year. Unfortunately, the social rejects who buy "music" these days at the slaughterhouse mass production stores like FYE portends that this masterwork won't buy Willner much studio time when his muse again comes calling.
  58. Bretron
    Apr 21, 2007
    10
    This is techno at its very finest, and is hands down the best techno album to come out in years. I'd be surprised if any album (regardless of genre) could beat this out for Record of the Year. It gives me the same feeling as hearing "Born Slippy" for the first time, only there
  59. pringlesr
    Apr 22, 2007
    10
    sustained flawlessness.
  60. LeanderS
    Apr 26, 2007
    9
    This is a good album.
  61. oolon_colluphidcolluphid
    Apr 27, 2007
    10
    for once, just for once - the reviews do not do justice to this album; even with a metascore of 95. this is electronica at its finest. just when you started thinking whether the genre has moved significantly since kraftwerk, comes an album that future may deem to be as significant in evolution of electronica as kraftwerk.
  62. boneyking
    Apr 30, 2007
    10
    this will be one of the top five albums of this year without a doubt.
  63. AndrewC
    May 12, 2007
    10
    the perfect mix of ambience and trance. so evocative and powerful, calling to mind MBV's loveless or selected ambience recordings by aphex twin. anyone with an open mind about music must listen to it.
  64. Leo
    May 29, 2007
    9
    This is an awesome CD. Those who don't like it lack an appreciation of nuance ... and likely electronic music too.
  65. Discombobulator
    May 31, 2007
    9
    Im usually not a huge fan of this style of music, but this album is just so well conceived. It is such a deep enjoyable trip, I've been listening to it to and from work on the train for weeks. SUBLIME
  66. samh
    May 4, 2007
    10
    yeah, this is tight. i hate to agree with critics, cuz im anti-everything (cuz im cool) but it deserves a 90.
  67. markh
    May 9, 2007
    9
    i love it, its almost like bliss-pop and that kind of techno in a way. the construction of the songs is absolutely brilliant and is so melodic, without any real specific melodies. simply amazing.
  68. SharpaJ
    Jun 11, 2007
    10
    Deserves every ounce of hype. Though should come with a warning label since to appreciate what could (and has based on other reviews here) be dismissed as simplistic, a certain amount of experience both listening to electronic music and techniques used to produce are required for full effect.
  69. DarrenT
    Jun 12, 2007
    9
    I gave this a listen not expecting much but this is fantastic can not stop listening to it.Give it a try close your eys and play it loud and it will take you on a hour long journey of amazing music.
  70. JohnB
    Jun 15, 2007
    9
    It plays like the soundtrack to my life. It's not so much trance as it is simply the pulsating beats to our everyday lives. Anyone who believes this album is boring was clearly not listening carefully enough because there is plenty going on in this almost cinematic work.
  71. pierpaolof
    Jun 19, 2007
    9
    a lot of stylish concentration - nothing is useless
  72. NooGhat
    Jul 16, 2007
    10
    2007: A Space Odyssey.
  73. mmmfafa
    Jul 16, 2007
    10
    Before, during, and long after the hype, this album will be the minimal standard for years to come.
  74. inconsideratepudding
    Jul 16, 2007
    10
    Music for the heart, plain and simple.
  75. EvanD
    Jul 2, 2007
    10
    I'm sick of users rating this so low SIMPLY because it's edging out their favorite record(s) in the critical mass score. There's a reason this album is ranked so highly: it's absolutely fantastic. If you can't enjoy the subte, yet deeply rewarding, pleasures associated with this album, I am very, very sorry for you.
  76. im
    Jul 9, 2007
    9
    so many people here does not seem to understand what's going on with this album...ignorance they say... untrained ears... anyway, maybe there's been a little hype about the field's from here we go sublime but it's a good album in it's own right. not sure if this is the great candidate for 2007s best...it will be though... but i don't get the people here so many people here does not seem to understand what's going on with this album...ignorance they say... untrained ears... anyway, maybe there's been a little hype about the field's from here we go sublime but it's a good album in it's own right. not sure if this is the great candidate for 2007s best...it will be though... but i don't get the people here rating with 0s or 1s...no point at all. Expand
  77. natron5000
    Aug 4, 2007
    10
    marque moon describes it perfectly: "i thought i could have made this record, but then i was like, no i couldn't have."
  78. MejicanaH.
    Aug 5, 2007
    9
    All I have to say is that this album deserves its status as the best reviewed album of the year. It is fantastic and well worth seeking out. I wish those of you who had not actually heard the album would refrain from rating it.
  79. JustinB.
    Sep 21, 2007
    9
    I love how people like to question the critics of this album. Critics won't rate this badly, want to know why? it's awesome and if they do rate it badly they would doing their job badly.
  80. JasonM.
    Sep 23, 2007
    9
    This is not an album to listen to whilst jogging or playing video games with your friends, this, much like Loveless, is an album to enjoy while laying down, closing your eyes, and letting it take you wherever you let your mind wander.
  81. KH.
    Sep 24, 2007
    9
    Heads and shoulders above the playing field. People with an electronics allergy beware. Though, this is techno's most beautiful outing in years, it's not everyone's cup of tea (as the users' ratings reflect). All those slightly more open minded should have a ball with this.
  82. ReeceH.
    Feb 3, 2008
    10
    If you don't like it, say so, but don't start insulting those who do, especially calling us mindless? isn't it just a case of personal preference, or at least relativism.
  83. MJ88
    Mar 19, 2008
    10
    Quite awesome. Soothing, simple, looped beats and samples. and when I found out it's all played & mixed live, I had even more admiration for it. Get it now!
  84. MattB.
    Apr 9, 2008
    10
    Best album of 2007. Why? Because this album evokes thoughts of something new and ever-changing. I strongly dislike music that forces you to "buy in" to the artist's lyrics or think a certain way (based on strong audio "cues"...a.k.a. dumbed-down beats/rhythms). The music in From Here We Go Sumblime is so well-blended that the music no longer takes you for a ride...you are riding the Best album of 2007. Why? Because this album evokes thoughts of something new and ever-changing. I strongly dislike music that forces you to "buy in" to the artist's lyrics or think a certain way (based on strong audio "cues"...a.k.a. dumbed-down beats/rhythms). The music in From Here We Go Sumblime is so well-blended that the music no longer takes you for a ride...you are riding the music! Repeat listening in a car or headphones will help it "sink in". Pure genius...the reviews above are not wrong! Expand
  85. BenE.
    Dec 17, 2007
    10
    it's really quite captivating, despite its utter repetitiveness. it's really something you need to hear to understand. i imagine a lot of people wouldn't like it because of the repetition, though. works very well as background music, too.
  86. AmurabiM.
    Dec 18, 2007
    9
    This is the sound of the new millennium. The sound of contemporary trance music, without the excesses of past times. "From Here We Go Sublime" is just a stunning album without the dullness and boredom of techno albums. This is a catchy album; the kind of sound that stays in your ears for a long while. This is atmospheric, dreamy, danceable and even sublime. This is a terrific album for a This is the sound of the new millennium. The sound of contemporary trance music, without the excesses of past times. "From Here We Go Sublime" is just a stunning album without the dullness and boredom of techno albums. This is a catchy album; the kind of sound that stays in your ears for a long while. This is atmospheric, dreamy, danceable and even sublime. This is a terrific album for a magnificent artist. Expand
  87. ArnZ.
    Dec 19, 2007
    9
    This album deserves all its accolades. It's definitely a different genre of music but if you're into anything mildly electronic then there's something here for you to gain.
  88. SadaF.
    Dec 30, 2007
    10
    I can't stop listening to this. It's emotional, nostalgic, blissful, uplifting, melancholic all at once - like a freshed-up, simplified trance music for those of us who'd given up on that cliche-ridden genre. I love the way it shifts from one phrase to another. So simple, yet so brilliant. This isn't an album for the 'Ministry of Sound' generation though. I can't stop listening to this. It's emotional, nostalgic, blissful, uplifting, melancholic all at once - like a freshed-up, simplified trance music for those of us who'd given up on that cliche-ridden genre. I love the way it shifts from one phrase to another. So simple, yet so brilliant. This isn't an album for the 'Ministry of Sound' generation though. It's an acquired taste and a most rewarding one at that. Expand
  89. AntreasP.
    Oct 26, 2007
    10
    Simply the best album of 2007 so far... A great album since 2001's "Melody A.M". "Mobilia" should be heard everywhere!
  90. Mr.Hankey
    Apr 13, 2007
    10
    The greatest electronica album you'll hear all year.
  91. GillyD
    Apr 15, 2007
    10
    Luxuriant is right. What wonderful music, particularly Over the Ice n Sun and Ice. Restrained it may be but lacking in fab grooves it aint. I can't stop playing it
  92. bobdylan
    Apr 16, 2007
    9
    it's one hell of a lush album and make sure to give it a chance. kinda a cross between fennesz and mylo.
  93. Oliver
    Apr 17, 2007
    10
    Its impressive, beautiful and fresh. Its minimal but makes an amazing impact on you. This is techno and beautiful techno it is.
  94. RyanM
    Apr 18, 2007
    10
    Easily some of the best music I've heard this year. The only record in recent memory that I have listened to back to back multiple times. Sure to be at the top of anyones 2007 list.
  95. Biggles
    Apr 19, 2007
    10
    Just astounding. Utterly sumptuous and addictive, it gets better with each listen. If you are at all interested in minimal electronic music you must seek this out.
  96. DarylS
    Apr 19, 2007
    9
    Anyone played Lumines on PSP? This albums would be right at home on that game, luckily I love the music on the game and this album is much better than a lot of that. Good album, good purchase.
  97. RG
    May 16, 2007
    9
    first of all if anyone says somethng about repetition then u have no idea what pop music is. some reviwere summed it perfectly calling out ppl who have convicend themselves that pop music is otherwise just because someone sings over the repetitiveness. This album is completely entrancing and i have not beeen able to take it out of my headphones, my comp, my car. it is soo simple yet first of all if anyone says somethng about repetition then u have no idea what pop music is. some reviwere summed it perfectly calling out ppl who have convicend themselves that pop music is otherwise just because someone sings over the repetitiveness. This album is completely entrancing and i have not beeen able to take it out of my headphones, my comp, my car. it is soo simple yet creates this gorgeous world. first track is the only downer, which has some nice moments but the rest of the album is just toooo sweeet. Expand
  98. TomE
    May 19, 2007
    10
    PERFECTION. BRILLIANT.
  99. TylerM
    May 21, 2007
    10
    House? Techno? Ambient? Possibly. Absolutely breathtaking? Definitely.
  100. marcelolleos
    May 29, 2007
    10
    Es una pieza maestra. nos dice como es posible la exaltacion del alma en diferentes emociones. La musica se detiene y despues avanza, juega con el tiempo...
Metascore
90

Universal acclaim - based on 14 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 14 out of 14
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 14
  3. Negative: 0 out of 14
  1. If you like minimal electronic music at all, you must seek it out.
  2. This is one of those rare albums that makes you wonder how you ever got by without it.
  3. This is an album you could easily hate -- especially if you like things like change and development.