From the Sea to the Land Beyond [OST] Image

Universal acclaim - based on 8 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 9 Ratings

Summary: The indie band reworked some of its songs for the soundtrack to the Penny Woolcock's film about the history of the British coastline.
Record Label: Rough Trade
Genre(s): Soundtrack, Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Indie Rock
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 From the Sea to the Land Beyond 02 Red Rock Riviera
02 Remarkable Diving Feat 03 Coastguard
03 Strange Sports 04 Perspectives of Stinky Turner
04 Heroines of the Cliff 05 Bonjour Copains
05 The Guillemot Girls 06 The Wild Highlands
06 Suffragette Riots 07 Docklands Renewed
07 Heatwave 08 The Islanders
08 Melancholy of the Boot 09 Heatwave [Lympne Castle Demo]
09 Be You Mighty Sparrow? 01 From the Land to the Sea Beyond [Film/DVD]
01 Berth 24

Awards & Rankings