FutureSex / LoveSounds

  • Record Label: Jive
  • Release Date: Sep 12, 2006
FutureSex / LoveSounds Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 25 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 336 Ratings

Summary: Timbaland, will.i.am and Rick Rubin are among the producers on the singer's second solo set.
Record Label: Jive
Genre(s): Pop, R&B
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Sexy Back 07 Chop Me Up - Three 6 Mafia, Timbaland, Justin Timberlake
02 Futuresex/Lovesound 08 Damn Girl - Justin Timberlake, will.i.am
03 Sexy Ladies/Let Me Talk to You Prelude 09 Summer Love/Set the Mood Prelude
04 My Love 10 Losing My Way
05 Lovestoned (I Think She Knows It) 11 (Another Song) All Over Again
06 What Goes Around.../...Comes Around Interlude 12 Until The End of Time