Golden Era

Golden Era Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 8 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

Summary: The Oakland, California-born rapper's latest album is the conclusion of a trilogy that included 2009's Funk Man and Automatic Statik.
Record Label: The Council
Genre(s): Rap, Alternative Rap
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Break the Bank 08 I Got Whut U Need
02 Calculate 09 Make an A** of Urself
03 Double Barrel 10 Sheen and Glow
04 Makes No Sense 11 Super Cool
05 One Out of a Million 01 Get It Right Now!
06 Pearly Gates 02 And They Thought That Was Hell
07 Raw 03 Fit Like a Glove
08 Upside Down 04 Go Against the Grain
09 Descending 05 Hardcore Punks Can't Take It
10 Fallout 06 I'm Smellin' Myself
01 DelFunk 07 King of Fighters
02 Dammit 08 News Alert
03 For Those Who Know 09 Simple Satisfaction
04 Weapon K Militant 10 Sometimes I Gotta Get Stupid
05 From A-to-Z 11 Straight from the Big Bad West Coast
06 Guaranteed 12 The Land of Funk
07 Monkey Wrench 13 Young Adrenaline