• Record Label: AltaVoz
  • Release Date: Jan 22, 2013
Goldenheart Image

Universal acclaim - based on 9 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 20 Ratings

Summary: The debut full-length release from the former Danity Kane/Diddy Dirty Money singer was produced by Andrew "Druski" Scott, The Fisticuffs, and Deonte. It is the first of a planned trilogy of albums about love, loss, and redemption.
Record Label: AltaVoz
Genre(s): R&B, Dance-Pop, Contemporary R&B
Name: Dawn Richard
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 In the Hearts Tonight (Intro) 09 Warfaire (Interlude)
02 Return of a Queen 10 Tug of War
03 Goliath (Interlude) 11 Ode To You
04 Riot 12 '86
05 Gleaux 13 In Your Eyes
06 Pretty Wicked Things 14 Break of Dawn
07 Northern Lights 15 300
08 Frequency 16 Golden Heart (Outro)