Grand Hotel Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

Summary: Leading up to Grand Hotel, the South Carolina rock band's second full-length album, the group released three EPs in 2011 named The Californian, Carolina, and the New Yorker Suites.
Record Label: Rock Ridge Music
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Pop
Credit: Producer Primary Artist Group Member Producer Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Acapulco (Sunrise) 09 Sweet Delights
02 Run Run Run 10 I've Been Waiting
03 Anticipatin' 11 It's You
04 Bluebird 12 Acapulco (Sunset)
05 Grand Hotel 13 Summer Days, Summer Nights
06 Go for You 14 Weight of the World
07 Any Little Way 15 Open the Door
08 It's No Use