• Record Label: Def Jam
  • Release Date: Aug 27, 2013
Hall of Fame Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 14 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 62 Ratings

Summary: The second full-length studio release for the rapper features guest appearances from James Fauntleroy, Ellie Goulding, Juicy J, Kid Cudi, Miguel, Nicki Minaj, Nas, Pharrell Williams, and Young Jeezy.
Record Label: Def Jam
Genre(s): Rap, Hardcore Rap, Midwest Rap
Name Credit
No I.D. Producer
Big Sean Primary Artist