Hannicap Circus

User Score
5.8

Mixed or average reviews- based on 18 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 12 out of 18
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 18
  3. Negative: 6 out of 18

Review this album

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. JoeJ
    Jul 3, 2005
    10
    This CD is way cool. Bizarre is definitely blowin' up off this joint!!! I love 'Comin Home'. Should be the next single, I hope.
  2. chrischris
    Jul 3, 2005
    10
    pure greatness
  3. x_to_ze_zx_to_ze_z
    Sep 6, 2005
    9
    Hell Yeah
  4. evroh
    Aug 15, 2005
    8
    BIZARRE!? Is a unique rapper who is incredibly funny and im giving him an 8 just because it could have been better beats on it.
  5. J...Don'tworryaboutit
    Sep 20, 2005
    8
    i give it an 8, people cant knock bizarre for coming out with a record that they knew would be exactly like it was. we all heard bizarre before, yall shud know what to expect. plus, all the songs on there are catchy as hell...let the words "i'm so coool..." ring on 4ever.
  6. ScottG
    Nov 2, 2005
    10
    Bizaree is the shit
  7. slimmcharles
    Aug 22, 2005
    7
    Biz is being his self on this album, but i think he could have gotten some smashing beats, but its funny as hell, i hope the other D12 members come out a lil better
Metascore
44

Mixed or average reviews - based on 8 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 8
  2. Negative: 1 out of 8
  1. Hannicap Circus is solid, filthy, fun, and everything else that you'd want from a less nimble Kool Keith.
  2. Blender
    40
    Shock gets dull, though, and Bizarre's bloated debut is profoundly unfunny. [Jul 2005, p.115]
  3. It's not your mother's, father's, sister's or brother's cup of tea, but for fans of D12 and/or Hunter S. Thompson, "Hannicap Circus" is one crazy trip through the mind of a lunatic.