• Record Label: Columbia
  • Release Date: May 29, 2012
Heaven Image

Universal acclaim - based on 10 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 33 Ratings

Summary: Eg White helped co-write and produced a majority of the debut album for the X Factor (UK) 2010 finalist.
Record Label: Columbia
Genre(s): R&B, Soul, Pop Idol
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Nothing's Real But Love 07 Teach Me How to Be Loved
02 Glitter & Gold 08 Run Free
03 Shoulder to Shoulder 09 Diamond to Stone
04 Fairytale (Let Me Live My Life This Way) 10 Too Good to Lose
05 Mr. Bright Eyes 11 Backtrack
06 Fighting Suspicions