Here With Me

  • Record Label:
  • Release Date:
Here With Me Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 4 Critics What's this?

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Your Score
0 out of 10
Rate this:
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • Summary: The latest album for the Brooklyn, New York singer was produced by John Agnello.

Top Track

Maybe I give up too easy Maybe I don't fight enough Maybe my heart is afraid of falling in love Maybe I'm too scared to find out What it feels like... See the rest of the song lyrics
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 3 out of 4
  2. Negative: 0 out of 4
  1. An album of gimmick-free, beautifully written, and nearly impossible to forget songs.
  2. Produced by John Agnello, Here With Me features a small roster of musicians, including her regular backing trio, who do a fine job of complementing O'Connor's melodies without intruding on her personal space.
  3. Here with Me is a cozy and wholly comfortable album, one that begs to be played during rainy days and Sunday afternoons.
  4. There is not much on Here With Me that surprises or overwhelms, but that is not Jennifer O’Connor’s brief.