• Record Label: Tapete
  • Release Date: Apr 10, 2012
Hit Parade Image

Universal acclaim - based on 4 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: Joe Reyes of Buttercup, Richard Martin of Shibboleth, Jason Garner of the Polyphonic Spree, and John Dufilho of the Apples in Stereo on drums were the band for Salim Nourallah's latest solo album produced by Jim Vollentine.
Record Label: Tapete
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, American Trad Rock
Credit: Primary Artist Producer Producer

Track Listings

01 38 Rue de Sévigné 08 Warriors of Love
02 Unstoppable 09 Travolta
03 Channel 5 10 The Quitter
04 Hit Parade 11 Warrior Boy
05 Never Felt Better 12 Friends for Life
06 The Shootist 13 Everybody Knows
07 Goddamn Life 14 Miette