• Record Label: Columbia
  • Release Date: Apr 23, 2013
I Love You Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 8 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 83 Ratings

Summary: This is the debut full-length release for the Los Angeles-based indie rock quintet led by Jesse Rutherford.
Record Label: Columbia
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist Producer Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 How 07 WDYWFM?
02 Afraid 08 Flawless
03 Everybody's Watching Me (Uh Oh) 09 Female Robbery
04 Sweater Weather 10 Staying Up
05 Let It Go 11 Float
06 Alleyways