I Will Be - Dum Dum Girls

Generally favorable reviews - based on 23 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 20 out of 23
  2. Negative: 0 out of 23
  1. I Will Be always sounds erratically adolescent in the best possible sense.
  2. The result is a more accessible version of Dum Dum Girls, bolstered by terrific harmonies (three of the four girls contribute vocals) and a crisper rhythm section.

There are no user reviews yet.