• Record Label: DFA
  • Release Date: Sep 5, 2011
In the Grace of Your Love Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 31 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 17 Ratings

Summary: The New York trio releases their fourth album of dance punk.
Record Label: DFA
Genre(s): Electronic, Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Indie Electronic, New Wave/Post-Punk Revival
Credit: Primary Artist Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Sail Away 07 Roller Coaster
02 Miss You 08 Children
03 Blue Bird 09 Can You Find a Way?
04 Come Back to Me 10 How Deep Is Your Love?
05 In the Grace of Your Love 11 It Takes Time to Be a Man
06 Never Gonna Die Again