Information Retrieved

Information Retrieved Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 18 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: This is the fifth full-length studio release for the San Diego indie rock band led by Zach Smith and Rob Crow.
Record Label: Temporary Residence
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock
Name: Pinback
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Proceed to Memory 06 Diminished
02 Glide 07 True North
03 Drawstring 08 A Request
04 Sherman 09 Denslow, You Idiot!
05 His Phase 10 Sediment