• Record Label: Mute
  • Release Date: Sep 30, 2013
Innocents Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 19 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 27 Ratings

Summary: The 11th studio release for the electronic artists features guest appearances from Inyang Bassey, Cold Specks, Wayne Coyne, Skylar Grey, Damien Jurado, and Mark Lanegan.
Record Label: Mute
Genre(s): Electronic, Pop/Rock, Club/Dance
Name Credit
Moby Primary Artist