• Record Label: Yep Roc
  • Release Date: Aug 29, 2011
Keeper Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 11 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: John Doe coproduced his latest solo album with Dave Way, which features guest appearances from Howie Gelb, Patty Griffin, Smokey Hormel, and Jill Sobule.
Record Label: Yep Roc
Genre(s): Country, Alt-Country, Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Contemporary Singer/Songwriter, Neo-Traditionalist Country
Credit: Primary Artist Producer Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Don't Forget How Much I Love You 07 Sweetheart
02 Never Enough 08 Handsome Devil
03 Little Tiger 09 Jump Into My Arms
04 Giant Step Backward 10 Lucky Penny
05 Walking Out the Door 11 Cottage in the 'Dale
06 Moonbeam 12 Painting the Town Blue