Knee Deep

  • Record Label: Kompakt
  • Release Date: Apr 26, 2011
Knee Deep Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 6 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 4 Ratings

Summary: The dance rock band from Denmark releases what it calls a mini-album, with a full-length album set to come out later this year.
Record Label: Kompakt
Genre(s): Electronic, Club/Dance
Name: WhoMadeWho
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 An Answer 07 Checkers
02 Every Minute Alone 08 We're Alive, It's A Miracle
03 Musketeer 09 Every Minute Alone [Michael Mayer Remix]
04 All That I Am 10 Every Minute Alone [Tomboy Remix]
05 Nothing Has Changed 11 Every Minute Alone [Spleen United Remix]
06 Two Feet Off Ground 12 Every Minute Alone [Renaissance Man Remix]