• Record Label: Reprise
  • Release Date: Sep 28, 2010
Le Noise Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 27 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 17 Ratings

Summary: The legendary socially conscious rocker joins forces with producer Daniel Lanois, creating an album full of self-proclaimed folk-metal music.
Record Label: Reprise
Genre(s): Singer/Songwriter, Pop/Rock
Name: Neil Young
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Walk wth Me 05 Angry World
02 Sign of Love 06 Hitchhiker
03 Someone Gonna Rescue You 07 Peaceful Valley Boulevard
04 Love and War 08 Rumblin'