Light After Dark

  • Record Label: Polydor
  • Release Date: Mar 8, 2011
Light After Dark Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 12 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 10 Ratings

Summary: Fraser T. Smith produced the debut album from the British singer who was discovered on MySpace.
Record Label: Polydor
Genre(s): Pop, Pop/Rock, Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, Contemporary Singer/Songwriter
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Are You Ready? (Intro) 08 Sweet Lie
02 Shield and Sword 09 Break These Chains
03 Last Dance 10 You're Electric
04 Freedom 11 Ain't Nobody
05 I Surrender 12 Light After Dark
06 Bullet 13 This is Not the End
07 Happiest Pretenders