Live: Everybody's Talkin' Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 6 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: The live release from the group comprising Susan Tedeschi's and Derek Trucks' bands includes tracks from their Grammy winning debut together - Revelator - and six covers.
Record Label: Sony Classical
Genre(s): Blues, Pop/Rock, Contemporary Singer/Songwriter, Blues-Rock, American Trad Rock, Roots Rock, Guitar Virtuoso, Retro-Rock, Modern Blues
Credit: Primary Artist Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Everybody's Talkin' 07 Darling Be Home Soon
02 Midnight in Harlem (Swamp Raga Intro with Little Martha) 01 That Did It
03 Learn How to Love 02 Uptight
04 Bound for Glory 03 Love Has Something Else to Say (With Kissing My Love)
05 Rollin' and Tumblin' 04 Wade in the Water
06 Nobody's Free