Live in Japan Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 4 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: This is the CD and US release of the live recording of Glen Campbell's concert in Japan on May 29, 1975 that was a Japanese-only release until now.
Record Label: Real Gone
Genre(s): Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Intro/I Believe In Music 08 Coming Home (To Meet My Brother)
02 Galveston 09 Try to Remember/The Way We Were
03 It's Only Make Believe 10 Hits Medley: By The Time I Get to Phoenix/Try a Little Kindness/Wichita Lineman/Honey Come Back/Gentle on My Mind
04 Lovelight 11 My Way
05 I Honestly Love You 12 William Tell Overture
06 Annie's Song 13 Amazing Grace
07 Song for Y'all