Metascore
68

Generally favorable reviews - based on 13 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 6 out of 13
  2. Negative: 0 out of 13
Buy On
  1. Feb 1, 2012
    75
    The production and hooks propel the quality of these tunes as the lyrics could have been sharper at times.
  2. Dec 15, 2011
    70
    Ideal for anyone who finds Cypress Hill too sober.
  3. Dec 13, 2011
    70
    It makes for pleasant-sounding, unmemorable listening, driven primarily by the production, which is largely slow and bubbly.
  4. Dec 13, 2011
    70
    The target audience should think of it as a bag marked "regs" that comes with no organic flavor or transcendent buzz, but is easy to roll and surprisingly dank.
  5. Dec 13, 2011
    83
    If Cheech And Chong are looking for a continuation course, they could do a lot worse than to start here.
  6. Entertainment Weekly
    Jan 3, 2012
    83
    It's all pretty one-spliff-minded, but their pair-up is surprisingly rich, too. [6 Jan 2012, p.73]
User Score
5.5

Mixed or average reviews- based on 29 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 4 out of 6
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 6
  3. Negative: 2 out of 6
  1. Jun 27, 2012
    10
    I think if your a fan of snoop dogg and/ or wiz khalifa you will definitely like the movie. The movie was made for smokers to sit back andI think if your a fan of snoop dogg and/ or wiz khalifa you will definitely like the movie. The movie was made for smokers to sit back and have a good time and roll up with some friends or just sit back and smoke a few alone and have a good evening. it had a cool over the top marijuana humor and some cool cameos from tyga and andy milonakis and mike epps. i think they made the movie perfect for the audience their reaching out to and i think for wiz khalifa first movie he did a good job acting. cool smoking movie like cheech and chong but only 1hr 15mins, ive already watched it twice and i can see myself watching this again Full Review »
  2. Feb 4, 2012
    8
    This soundtrack beats Rolling Papers & Doggumentary put together. These 2 should make more albums together. I though this was going to trashThis soundtrack beats Rolling Papers & Doggumentary put together. These 2 should make more albums together. I though this was going to trash after Rolling Pappers. But they proved me wrong good work Full Review »
  3. Sep 16, 2014
    7
    Una película entretenida, no es la típica película de stoners... buena música con Wiz Khalifa y Snoop Dog rapeando a duo, quizás un pocoUna película entretenida, no es la típica película de stoners... buena música con Wiz Khalifa y Snoop Dog rapeando a duo, quizás un poco corta, una segunda parte seria interesante. Pasaran un buen rato. Full Review »