• Record Label: Geffen
  • Release Date: Mar 24, 2009
Metamorphosis Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 5 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 38 Ratings

Summary: Jay Baumgardner returns to produce the California rock band's sixth album with James Michael.
Record Label: Geffen
Genre(s): Rock, Metal
Name: Papa Roach
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Carry Me 07 Had Enough
02 March Out Of The Darkness 08 I Almost Told You That I Loved You
03 Into The Light 09 Days of War
04 Change or Die 10 Hollywood Whore
05 Nights of Love 11 Lifeline
06 State of Emergency 12 Live This Down