Mi Reflejo - Christina Aguilera

Mixed or average reviews - based on 7 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 2 out of 7
  2. Negative: 1 out of 7

There are no positive critic reviews yet.

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 37 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 7 out of 10
  2. Negative: 2 out of 10
  1. Mar 23, 2012
  2. Aug 4, 2013
    Before club-ready anthems of "Lotus", before sexy and glittery "Burlesque" soundtrack, before experimental "Bionic", amazing "B2B" and her 1st fully grown up effort "Stripped" young Christina Aguilera released a spanish version of her self titled debut album called "Mi Reflejo". It contained a new versions of her 5 singles. Some of them were better ("Ven Conmigo", "Mi Reflejo"), some of them were worse ("Una Mujer"). The other tracks were some non impressive, typical pop ballads, although I found some sexy, latin, hip-shaking tracks like "Falsas Esperanzas" and "Cuando No Es Contigo" that I really like. Overall, it's a bit dull, but still enjoyable album. Later, that young lady became one of the most powerfull female vocalists ever.

    6 out of 10
    Full Review »
  3. Feb 10, 2013
    This review contains spoilers, click full review link to view. Nice album. Its a good idea to translate the songs in Spanish. She has a very very very cool and good idea to do this. Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Full Review »