More Light

More Light Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 29 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 16 Ratings

Summary: The tenth studio release for the Scottish rock band was produced by David Holmes and features guest appearances by Robert Plant, My Bloody Valentine's Kevin Shields, and Mark Stewart.
Record Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 2013 08 Sideman
02 River of Pain 09 Elimination Blues
03 Culturecide 10 Turn Each Other Inside Out
04 Hit Void 11 Relativity
05 Tenement Kid 12 Walking with the Beast
06 Invisible City 13 It’s Alright, It’s OK
07 Goodbye Johnny