Mouseman Cloud

  • Record Label: GBV Inc.
  • Release Date: Mar 20, 2012
Mouseman Cloud Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 10 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: Robert Pollard follows his Guided By Voices' album with his latest solo album produced by Todd Tobias.
Record Label: GBV Inc.
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Indie Rock, Lo-Fi, Indie Pop
Credit: Primary Artist Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Obvious #1 10 I Was Silence
02 Picnic Drums 11 Smacks of Euphoria
03 Mouseman Cloud 12 Science Magazine
04 Dr. Time 13 No Tools
05 Lizard Ladder 14 Aspirin Moon
06 Human Zoo 15 Half Strained
07 Bats Flew Up 16 Zen Mother Hen
08 Mother's Milk and Magnets 17 Chief Meteorologist
09 Continue To Break