Muppets: The Green Album

Muppets: The Green Album Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 8 Critics

User Score

Mixed or average reviews- based on 4 Ratings

Summary: Classic Muppet songs are covered by OK Go, Weezer, Hayley Williams, The Fray, Alkaline Trio, My Morning Jacket, Amy Lee, Sondre Lerche, The Airborne Toxic Event, Atreyu's Brandon Saller, Good Charlotte's Billy Martin, Andrew Bird, Matt Nathanson, and Rachael Yamagata.
Record Label: Walt Disney
Genre(s): Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Muppet Show Theme Song 08 Wishing Song
02 Rainbow Connection 09 Night Life
03 Mahna Mahna 10 Bein' Green
04 Movin' Right Along 11 I Hope That Something Better Comes Along
05 Our World 12 I'm Going to Go Back There Someday
06 Halfway Down the Stairs 13 [CD-ROM Track]
07 Mr. Bassman