Music for Confluence [Soundtrack] Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 6 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: This is the soundtrack for the documentary by Jennifer Anderson and Vernon Lot about a man who is suspected of killing several girls in Idaho in the 1980s but was never charged.
Record Label: Erased Tapes Records
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Soundtracks, Stage & Screen
Credit: Producer Primary Artist Producer Producer

Track Listings

01 In the Valley Itself 08 What Was Found
02 The Last Christmas 09 He Was Inside That Building
03 We Didn't Find Anything 10 The Person of Interest
04 Some Fisherman on the Snake River 11 Circumstantial Evidence
05 We Enjoyed Life Together 12 Until the Person Is Apprehended
06 She Just Quit Coming to School 13 Old Time
07 It Wasn't a Deer Skull