User Score
8.1

Universal acclaim- based on 121 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Negative: 10 out of 121

Review this album

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Oct 14, 2013
    0
    can't just relate to crack music. i am not interested in that life style, the mase flow was ok but i actually thought that was mase rapping on there. i only mess with 3 tracks
  2. Oct 14, 2013
    3
    the album was OK in my opinion is nothing special all the hype on this project made me high expectation but it wasn't all that. few production on the album is good
  3. Oct 10, 2013
    1
    in my mind this is just not a good album at all i cant listen to him acting like he is some g that sells we know you dont sell and you got a million stop crying like your poor ass
Metascore
81

Universal acclaim - based on 27 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 23 out of 27
  2. Negative: 0 out of 27
  1. Dec 11, 2013
    50
    When the beats are sparse he shines, but the album bloats in its middle with too many R&B assisted dramatic gestures and not enough dead eyed and cracked crack music. [Nov 2013, p.66]
  2. Dec 6, 2013
    80
    The album's best moments shrewdly recall the stark, booming sound of Clipse's 2006 coke-rap masterpiece Hell Hath No Fury. [Jan 2014, p.76]
  3. Nov 26, 2013
    90
    On MNIMN Push T delivers his wittiest lines to date. [Nov 2013, p.91]