• Record Label: Yep Roc
  • Release Date: Mar 29, 2011
Nightingale Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 13 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: On their second album, the three-piece from London--including former Verve guitarist Erland Cooper--continue to create musical poetry with atmospheric soundscapes.
Record Label: Yep Roc
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 So Tired in the Morning 08 East & West
02 Map of an Englishman 09 Springtime
03 Emmeline: I. Vertigo: Prelude and Rooftop/II. Emmeline 10 Wealldie
04 I'm Not Really Here 11 Dream of the Rood
05 I Wish, I Wish 12 The Trees They Grow So High
06 This Night 13 Nothing Can Remain
07 Nightingale