No Mercy

  • Record Label: Atlantic
  • Release Date: Dec 7, 2010
No Mercy Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 16 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 44 Ratings

Summary: Written while serving his nearly year-long stint in federal prison, the Atlanta rapper’s seventh studio album features contributions from Kanye West, Drake and others stars.
Record Label: Atlantic
Genre(s): Rap
Name: T.I.
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Welcome To the World 09 Salute
02 How Life Changed 10 Amazing
03 Get Back Up 11 Everything On Me
04 I Can't Help It 12 Poppin Bottles
05 That's All She Wrote 13 Lay Me Down
06 No Mercy 14 Castle Walls
07 Big Picture 15 That's What I Thought
08 Strip 16 Like So