Nobody Dances in This Town Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 6 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: The debut release from the Los Angeles-based band led by brother and sister Rob and Rachel Kolar was produced by Thom Monahan.
Record Label: Park the Van
Genre(s): Alt-Country, Americana, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Rock
Credit: Group Member Group Member Group Member Group Member Group Member Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Tales That I Tell 07 Electric Love
02 Let It Live Free 08 Clackin' Heels
03 Let's Go 09 Touch the Lightning
04 The Same Old Ground 10 Choir of the Dead
05 Slow It Down 11 Can't See the Stars
06 Wake Your Heart