None Shall Pass

  • Record Label: Def Jux
  • Release Date: Aug 28, 2007
None Shall Pass Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 32 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 43 Ratings

Summary: Guest appearances by El-P, Cage, Breeze Brewin, Rob Sonic, and John Darnielle of The Mountain Goats are featured on Aesop Rock's latest album.
Record Label: Def Jux
Genre(s): Rap
Name Credit
Aesop Rock Primary Artist