• Record Label: Ipecac
  • Release Date: Jan 29, 2013
Oddfellows Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 20 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 9 Ratings

Summary: The alternative rock supergroup comprised of Duane Denison, Mike Patton and John Stanier returns with its fourth release and a new member in Trevor Dunn, who takes over bass duties from Kevin Rutmanis.
Buy On
Record Label: Ipecac
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative Metal, Heavy Metal
Name Credit
Mike Patton Group Member
Tomahawk Primary Artist
Duane Denison Group Member
Trevor Dunn Group Member
John Stanier Group Member