Pieces Of The People We Love

Pieces Of The People We Love Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 27 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 38 Ratings

Summary: The New York City dance-punk outfit returns with a sophomore album a full three years after their debut 'Echoes.' 'Pieces' sees them ditching The DFA for new producers Ewan Pearson, Paul Epworth and Danger Mouse.
Record Label: Universal
Genre(s): Indie, Rock
Name Credit
The Rapture Primary Artist