Queens of the Stone Age [Reissue] Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 10 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 58 Ratings

Summary: The remaster of the debut album for the rock band led by Josh Holmes features two songs with Beaver from the 1998 EP The Split CD and one song from its collaboration with Kyuss.
Record Label: Domino / Rekords Rekords
Genre(s): Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Regular John 08 Mexicola
02 Avon 09 Hispanic Impressions
03 If Only 10 You Can't Quit Me Baby
04 Walkin on the Sidewalks 11 These Aren't the Droids Youre Looking For
05 You Would Know 12 Give the Mule What He Wants
06 The Bronze 13 Spiders and Vinegaroons
07 How to Handle a Rope (A Lesson in the Lariat) 14 I Was a Teenage Hand Model