Reckon Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 10 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: Better known for his work with Broken Social Scene, Jason Collett's latest solo album was influenced by the economic crisis.
Record Label: Arts & Crafts
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Rock, Alternative Singer/Songwriter
Credit: Primary Artist Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Pacific Blue 14 Don't Let the Truth Get to You
02 Jasper Johns' Flag 15 When the War Came Home
03 King James Rag 01 Bitter Beauty
04 Sailor Boy 02 Blue Sky
05 Ask No Questions 03 We All Lose One Another
06 You're Not the One and Only Lonely One 04 Hangover Days
07 Miss Canada 05 I'll Bring the Sun
08 Talk Radio 06 No Redemption Song
09 I Wanna Rob a Bank 07 Charlyn, Angel of Kensington
10 Where Things Go Wrong 08 Brother
11 Song of the Silver-Haired Hippie 09 Long May You Love
12 Black Diamond Girl 10 Love Is a Dirty Word
13 My Daddy Was a Rocknroller 11 Every Night