• Record Label: Mercury
  • Release Date: Nov 6, 2012
R.E.D. Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 8 Critics

User Score

Mixed or average reviews- based on 28 Ratings

Summary: The fifth release for the R&B singer features guest appearances by Tim McGraw and Wiz Khalifa.
Record Label: Mercury
Genre(s): Pop, R&B, Adult Contemporary R&B, Contemporary R&B
Name: Ne-Yo
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Cracks in Mr. Perfect 08 Stress Reliever
02 Lazy Love 09 She Is
03 Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself) 10 Carry On (Her Letter to Him)
04 Miss Right 11 Forever Now
05 Jealous 12 Shut Me Down
06 Don't Make Em Like You 13 Unconditional
07 Be the One