Rise Up - Cypress Hill
Rise Up Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 15 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 5 Ratings

Summary: The first album in six years for the rap group features Audioslave/Rage Against The Machine's Tom Morello and Linkin Park's Mike Shinoda as guest artists.
Record Label: Priority
Genre(s): Rap
Name Credit
Cypress Hill Primary Artist