Schlungs Image

No score yet - based on 3 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The Norwegian electronic duo releases its first album of completely original songs.
Record Label: Smalltown Supersound
Credit: Primary Artist,
Buy On

Track Listings

01 2010-A Space Woodysey 05 Ties n Downs
02 Moon Jocks N Prog Rocks 06 We Are the Shining
03 Shelton's on a Bender 07 Moonstruck
04 Bella Lanay 08 Smoke N Mirrors