• Record Label: Island
  • Release Date: Jun 4, 2013
Settle Image

Universal acclaim - based on 31 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 172 Ratings

Summary: The debut release for the British electronic duo of Guy and Howard Lawrence features guest appearances from AlunaGeorge, Eliza Doolittle, Sasha Keable, London Grammar, Ed Macfarlane, Sam Smith, Jesse Ware, and Jamie Woon.
Record Label: Island
Genre(s): Electronic, House, Garage, Club/Dance, 2-Step/British Garage
Name: Disclosure
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Intro 08 Voices
02 When a Fire Starts to Burn 09 Second Chance
03 Latch 10 Grab Her!
04 F for You 11 You & Me
05 White Noise 12 January
06 Defeated No More 13 Confess to Me
07 Stimulation 14 Help Me Lose My Mind