Silent Hour/Golden Mile [EP]

  • Record Label: Warp
  • Release Date: Mar 20, 2012
Silent Hour/Golden Mile [EP] Image

Universal acclaim - based on 15 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 16 Ratings

Summary: The debut solo EP for the Department of Eagles and Grizzly Bear band member Daniel Rossen is composed of songs originally intended for Grizzly Bear's follow-up to its 2009 album, Veckatimest.
Buy On
Record Label: Warp
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Indie Rock
Name Credit
Daniel Rossen Primary Artist
Daniel Rossen Producer