Sleep Forever Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 17 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 5 Ratings

Summary: Simian Mobile Disoc's James Ford produces The Crocodile's follow-up to its 2009 debut album, Summer of Hate.
Record Label: Fat Possum
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Mirrors 05 Sleep Forever
02 Stoned to Death 06 Billy Speed
03 Hollow Hollow Eyes 07 Hearts of Love
04 Girl in Black 08 All My Hate and My Hexes Are for You