Slow Summits

  • Record Label: Domino
  • Release Date: May 28, 2013
Slow Summits Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 22 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: The first release since 1997’s Illumination for the Scottish indie pop band was produced by John McEntire and includes guest appearances from the Tenniscoats; Norman Blake and Gerard Love of Teenage Fanclub; and Stefan Schneider and Ronald Lippok of To Rococo.
Record Label: Domino
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Indie Pop
Name: The Pastels
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Secret Music 06 Kicking Leaves
02 Night Time Made Us 07 Wrong Light
03 Check My Heart 08 Slow Summits
04 Summer Rain 09 Come to the Dance
05 After Image