Small Craft On A Milk Sea

  • Record Label: Warp
  • Release Date: Nov 2, 2010
Small Craft On A Milk Sea Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 34 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 4 Ratings

Summary: After five long years, Brian Eno finally releases his first solo album since Another Day on Earth and continues to take a more ambient musical approach, collaborating with Leo Abrahams and Jon Hopkins.
Record Label: Warp
Genre(s): Electronic, Ambient, Pop/Rock, Experimental Ambient
Credit: Primary Artist Primary Artist Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Emerald and Lime 09 Paleosonic
02 Complex Heaven 10 Slow Ice, Old Moon
03 Small Craft on a Milk Sea 11 Lesser Heaven
04 Flint March 12 Calcium Needles
05 Horse 13 Emerald and Stone
06 2 Forms of Anger 14 Written, Forgotten
07 Bone Jump 15 Late Anthropocene
08 Dust Shuffle